Pattison College Coventry
Follow us on Facebook
t: 024 7645 5031

 

Nursery Nativity

In this section:

 

Term Dates

2016-17

 

Pupil Dates (school open)

Teacher Days (school closed to pupils)

Autumn Term 2016

Wednesday 7 September to
Thursday 15 December at 3pm

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

October half term

Thursday 20 October to Sunday 30 October

Spring Term 2017 Wednesday 4 January to
Thursday 6 April end of the day

Tuesday 3 January

     
February half term

Monday 20 February to Sunday 26 February

     
Summer Term 2017 Monday 24 April to
Wednesday 19 July 3pm

Monday 26 June

Thursday 20 July

     
May Day Holiday Monday 1 May  
     

Half Term

Monday 29 May to  Sunday 4 June

     
September 2017 Wednesday 6 September

Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September

 

School Show dates

“Step By Step” Saturday 24 June 2017

 

Saturday 10 & 17 June Rehearsals in the school hall from 2pm onwards. More information on timings will be given nearer the time
Friday 23 June Technical & Dress Rehearsal at Albany Theatre.
Saturday 24 June Showtime! Performances at 1pm and 5.30pm


Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Pupil Dates (school open)

Teacher Days (school closed to pupils)

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September to
Wednesday 20 December at 3pm

Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September

 

 

 

October Half Term

Thursday 19 October to Sunday 29 October

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9 January to
Wednesday 28 March 3pm

Monday 8 January

 

 

 

 

February Half Term

Monday 19 February to Sunday 25 February

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April to
Thursday 19 July 1pm

Monday after school show

Friday 20 July

 

 

 

May Day Holiday

Monday 7 May

 

 

 

 

Half Term

Monday 28 May to  Sunday 3 June