Pattison College Coventry
Follow us on Facebook
t: 024 7645 5031

 

Boot fund

In this section:

 

Newsletters

See below for term dates for 2017/18

9 November 2017 Newsletter 4 - Including Diary Dates to the January 2018

2 October 2017 Newsletter 3  - Including Diary Dates upto 17 November

13 September 2017 Newsletter 2- focusing on security

6 September 2017 Newsletter 1 - First newsletter of new year

 

21 July 2017 Newsletter 20

7 July 2017 Newsletter 19

 

23 June 2017 Newsletter 18

19 May 2017 Newsletter 17

 

Congratulations to Year 11 pupils on their GCSE results.

92.3% A*-C including Maths & English

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Pupil Dates (school open)

Teacher Days (school closed to pupils)

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September to
Wednesday 20 December at 3pm

Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September

 

 

 

October Half Term

Thursday 19 October to Sunday 29 October

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9 January to
Wednesday 28 March 3pm

Monday 8 January

 

 

 

 

February Half Term

Monday 19 February to Sunday 25 February

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April to
Wednesday 18 July 1pm

Monday 2 July

Thursday 19 July

 

 

 

May Day Holiday

Monday 7 May

 

 

 

 

Half Term

Monday 28 May to  Sunday 3 June

 

 

School Show 2018

Rehearsals in School Saturday 16 & 23 June

Rehearsals at Albany Theatre Friday 29 June - School pupils during the school day - Academy pupils from 3.30pm